Our Team

Administration

Larry MacKeigan

General Manager

larry@trimac.toyota.ca
David Phillips

Business Manager

businessoffice@trimac.toyota.ca
Bruce Lee

Sales Manager

sales@trimac.toyota.ca
Lisa David

Fixed Operations Manager

lisa_david@trimac.toyota.ca
Trina Wood

Reception / Appointment Coordinator

Sales

Dean Bond

Product Advisor/Used Car Manager

dean@trimac.toyota.ca
Mark MacKeigan

Product Advisor

mark@trimac.toyota.ca
Charles Jesso

Product Advisor

charles@trimac.toyota.ca

Accounting

Sherrille MacKeigan

Accounting

Joanne Maas Latimer

Accounting

Service

Mike Wile

Rustcheck Technician

Bradley Craig

Technician

Jordan Garbes

Technician

Shane Sampson

Shop Foreman

Jessica Myalls

Service Advisor

Nicole Benoit

Service Advisor

Julius Gealogo

Service Advisor

Michelle MacLean

Service Advisor

Sam DeCoste

Technician

Kevin Humenuik

Technician

Brian MacLennan

Technician

Alfred Leblanc

Shuttle Driver

Simon Bartlett

Lot Attendant

Detailing

John Hartery

Wax on - Wax off Reconditioning Dept

Bradley MacDuff

Detail Shop Manager

Brandon MacDonald

Vehicle Detailer