Our Team

Administration

Larry MacKeigan

General Manager

larry@trimac.toyota.ca
David Phillips

Business Manager

businessoffice@trimac.toyota.ca
Bruce Lee

Sales Manager

sales@trimac.toyota.ca
Lisa David

Fixed Operations Manager

lisa_david@trimac.toyota.ca

Sales

Dean Bond

Product Advisor/Used Car Manager

dean@trimac.toyota.ca
Mark MacKeigan

Product Advisor

mark@trimac.toyota.ca
Charles Jesso

Product Advisor

charles@trimac.toyota.ca

Accounting

Sherrille MacKeigan

Accounting

Joanne Maas Latimer

Accounting

Service

Michael Woodfine

Technician

Mike Wile

Rustcheck Technician

Jordan Garbes

Technician

Trina Wood

Service Advisor

Shane Sampson

Shop Foreman

Nicole Benoit

Service Advisor

Julius Gealogo

Service Advisor

Sam DeCoste

Technician

Kevin Humenuik

Technician

Brian MacLennan

Technician

Alfred Leblanc

Shuttle Driver

Simon Bartlett

Lot Attendant

Detailing

Bradley MacDuff

Detail Shop Manager